Mexx, week 14.

IMG_1473.JPG

IMG_1486.JPG

IMG_1472.JPG

This week at mexx I helped designers prepare for important meetings to showcase their designs. A lot of this meant doing final adjustments on illustrator files but I also did a lot of printing. It’s not the most exciting job but someone has to do it!

Also I started sketching ideas for baby graphics. This was fun drawing cute animals. On Friday I designed ribbon that is going to be attached to kids jeans. This meant I had to experiment with type and composition. I made many different options to present to the head designers.

Leave a Reply

