The Brief

During my graphic design internship with Mexx I find myself with a fair amount of free time which is why I have decided to set myself my own brief. As branding is huge aspect of the graphic design insustry I thought as a trainee practioner it would be beneifit me to start exploring the world of branding in greater depth. Im keen to learn and eager to get stuck into a brief im passionate about.

One of my main interests in life is fashion which is why I have chosen to work in the fashion industry for my placement year. In the future I hope to work in a place where I can combine my love for fashion and graphic design. I particually love vintage fashion, I spend my weekends routing through endless chairty shops and vintage markets serching for unique clothing.

To enable me to gain further knowledge of branding, I have decided to create my own Vintage shop/label. I spend half my life in them so why not open my own!

Leave a Reply

