Professional practise, Data mapping.

20140129-174534.jpg

20140129-174541.jpg

20140129-174546.jpg

20140129-174552.jpg

 

After collecting my data on student monkey via a survey I started to map my data. Its important I explore my data to pin point key trends and attributes the modern day student has. This was a data visualisation map I created using all my data, I used a range of materials from thread to water colour paints. My style is aesthically pleasing as I feel to convey a message using data visualisation the data needs to be presented interesting to grab peoples attention. during my research I was most compelled to the research that I liked the look of visually as well as strongly researched. From here I am going to see if there is any trends or commonalities of the modern day student. Hopefully my research is strong enough to find this information.

Leave a Reply

