Thinking and practise, Walk cycles.

Firstly I downloaded the appropriate files. Then imported them into names folders.

Image

Then I changed each frame to three slides long.

Image

Image

Then I followed exactly the same process for the Run file except the time being 1:16 seconds and 2 frames long.

Image

Next I imported the next file as a new composition. Then I added a solid white layer and dragged it to the background.

I deleted the scan layer and the background and dragged the walk composition in.

Image

Image

I linked all the files to body and centred the centre point.

Leave a Reply

