Professional practise, Collecting Data.

As I have chosen to look at identity I decided to focus on a particular genre of people to look at… students! to start collecting data to work and experiment with I asked people Via social media…

Please help with my identity project and tell me…. 4 things about yourself that defines you as who you are?

ImageImage

I have been asked both male and females. These are example of the responses I have received so far. It will be interesting to look at weather they respond commenting on their appearance or tendencies of personality. As you can see their is already a contrast above I have asked the question to both male and female and the male has responded commenting on his personality whereas the girl has responded commenting on her appearance “My tattoos”.

Leave a Reply

