Professional practise, Designing inside pages.

One of the criticisms of my booklet I received on my feedback form was the lack of design on the inner pages. Because of this I have took the time to add a more complex design to them. I have used these pages to tell the audience what you can do with the booklet “style over 30 outfits” as my booklet  is to show how diverse the DrMarten boot is. I have also included parts of my mood boards that I had created earlier on in this project as they will educate the audience bait about the  history of the iconic boot. The inner pages still carry on the post modern aesthic I have used with my front and back cover.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

