Professional practise, Experimentation.

From researching post-modern design I have experimented with printing footprints using a pair of Dr.Martins and acrylic paint. I purposely used the iconic black and yellow colour scheme.
I made a a variety of different prints as each time I did a print I got a different outcome, sometimes colour was bold and then overtime it become dull. The footprints have tendencies of post-modern aesthetics. I could use the prints within my booklet as background layers or even apart of my front and back cover.

20131107-115424.jpg

img095 img096 img097 img098

Leave a Reply

