Thinking and practise, Coding.

Referring back to my first ever workshop on coding today I worked with the image I created here. The challenge was to adapt the frozen point so its mobile. This will create a more organic form.

Screen Shot 2013-10-30 at 14.33.57

 

This is the original image.

Unfortunately I could not complete this exercise single handed, I find coding very hard to follow as its something I’ve never come across before. Im sure as I start to familiarise myself with it more and more if will start to become easier for me to comprehend.

Leave a Reply

